Research dossier

SOL

Solana

TokenVerified across multiple provider identities

Official website (Opens an external website)

CoinGecko · CoinMarketCap

Requested by the community. Verified from provider data. · Sep 23, 2026, 9:55 PM

Some evidence needs refreshing.

IdentifiedChecking evidenceReviewing contradictionsFindings ready

The brief

What stands out

  • Supply

    Reported FDV relative to market capitalization

    Reported fully diluted valuation and market capitalization are available for comparison. Reported FDV: 74,166,403,527; market capitalization: 68,669,890,849; FDV/market-cap ratio: 1.08004254.

    Why it matters. Comparing fully diluted valuation with current market capitalization shows how much reported valuation depends on non-circulating supply, but the ratio alone does not reveal when or whether additional supply will circulate.

    What limits this finding. Upcoming token unlock timing is not verified in the available data.

    Evidence strength · ModerateWorth noting

    Evidence and source details

    derived · circulating to total supply pct

    Exact value: 92.588948512561054522323675934370370521698110000352292323324693902384917008079169 percent

    Source: -

    Updated: -

    FDV / market capitalization ratio

    Exact value: 1.0800425428094304673386477425475425485192473194169821127568747564531315220002732 ratio

    Source: -

    Updated: -

    Current fully diluted valuation

    Exact value: 74166403527 USD

    Source: CoinGecko

    Updated: Sep 24, 2026

    Current market capitalization

    Exact value: 68669890849 USD

    Source: CoinGecko

    Updated: Sep 24, 2026

  • Supply

    Supply definitions are incomplete

    One or more core supply definitions are missing from the available evidence. Maximum supply is not reported in the available provider data.

    Why it matters. Missing or unclear circulating, total, or max supply figures limit any interpretation that depends on supply structure.

    What limits this finding. Supply figures are provider-reported definitions and may differ across sources.

    Evidence strength · ModerateWorth noting

    Evidence and source details

    Circulating supply

    Exact value: 587576848.8242271 token

    Source: CoinGecko

    Updated: Sep 24, 2026

    Total supply

    Exact value: 634607972.4023582 token

    Source: CoinGecko

    Updated: Sep 24, 2026

    Maximum supply

    Exact value: - token

    Source: CoinGecko

    Updated: Sep 24, 2026

What we still don't know

  • The one applicable hypothesis cannot be fully tested with the available evidence.
  • One or more evidence categories could not be collected from the configured providers.
  • NoShills does not currently have the required ATH drawdown value and ATH date for this research snapshot. Missing: Drawdown from all-time high; Reported all-time-high date.
  • There is not enough current evidence to evaluate this observation. Missing: 30-day price volatility.
  • Maximum supply

Evidence at a glance

Market
1 fact available
Supply
No verified coverage yet
Evidence quality
Partial

Sources used in this research

  • CoinGecko

    0 facts available · Updated Sep 24, 2026

NoShills shows dated public facts only. This is not a buy or sell recommendation.

How this research was built

Identity → Evidence → Derived metrics → Findings

NoShills preserves missing values, source conflicts and evidence timestamps instead of smoothing them into a single rating.

Read the methodology

The numbers

A neutral record of collected facts, source timing, evidence coverage, and current testability.

Completed · Sep 24, 2026, 8:48 PM · Refresh is available

Market & valuation

Reported volume is not the same as executable liquidity.

An FDV gap does not automatically mean imminent dilution.

Current fully diluted valuationMarket · Stale
$74.17B
Exact value74166403527
Source: CoinGeckoProvider updated: Sep 24, 2026, 8:45 PMRetrieved: Sep 24, 2026, 8:48 PMThis fact has recorded source or coverage limitations.
Current market capitalizationMarket · Stale
$68.67B
Exact value68669890849
Source: CoinGeckoProvider updated: Sep 24, 2026, 8:45 PMRetrieved: Sep 24, 2026, 8:48 PMThis fact has recorded source or coverage limitations.
Current USD priceMarket · Stale
$116.88
Exact value116.88
Source: CoinGeckoProvider updated: Sep 24, 2026, 8:45 PMRetrieved: Sep 24, 2026, 8:48 PMThis fact has recorded source or coverage limitations.
Trailing 24-hour volumeMarket · Stale
$4.32B/24h
Exact value4320477395
Source: CoinGeckoProvider updated: Sep 24, 2026, 8:45 PMRetrieved: Sep 24, 2026, 8:48 PMThis fact has recorded source or coverage limitations.
FDV / market capitalization ratioMarket · Available
1.08×
Exact value1.0800425428094304673386477425475425485192473194169821127568747564531315220002732
Retrieved: Sep 24, 2026, 8:48 PMThis fact has recorded source or coverage limitations.

Supply

No verified unlock calendar is available.

Circulating supplySupply · Stale
587.58M token
Exact value587576848.8242271
Source: CoinGeckoProvider updated: Sep 24, 2026, 8:45 PMRetrieved: Sep 24, 2026, 8:48 PMThis fact has recorded source or coverage limitations.
Maximum supplySupply · Missing
Max supply not reportedSource: CoinGeckoProvider updated: Sep 24, 2026, 8:45 PMRetrieved: Sep 24, 2026, 8:48 PMThis fact has recorded source or coverage limitations.
Total supplySupply · Stale
634.61M token
Exact value634607972.4023582
Source: CoinGeckoProvider updated: Sep 24, 2026, 8:45 PMRetrieved: Sep 24, 2026, 8:48 PMThis fact has recorded source or coverage limitations.

Evidence quality

These components describe evidence completeness, timing, provenance, agreement, and category coverage.

Cross-source agreement
Insufficient cross-source evidence
Completeness
Measured · 6/7 applicable observations
Category coverage
Measured · 2/2 applicable observations
Freshness
Measured · 6/6 applicable observations
Provenance
Measured · 6/6 applicable observations
Overall evidence quality
Unavailable

Evidence quality only describes the completeness and reliability of the collected record.

What can currently be checked

Testability only describes whether the required evidence can currently be checked.

Launch market evidence authorization

Partially testable

Structural comparison with reviewed cases

Deterministic comparison uses evidence available at each displayed cutoff. Historical outcomes are attached only after case selection is frozen.

Historical comparison is not publicly available yet because the verified research corpus is still being expanded.

Historical outcomes were not used to select cases. These comparisons do not establish current behavior or provide investment guidance.

Check another coin

Supports CoinMarketCap, CoinGecko, contract addresses and name searches.

Try